We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Avogadro's # (The Preserve)

by Melaphyre Etheoryall

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    "Professional double CD in slim jewel shrink wrapped casing"

    Includes unlimited streaming of Avogadro's # (The Preserve) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 1000 

      $18 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Melaphyre Etheoryall releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of AFRiKA iNFiNiTE, Avogadro's # (The Preserve), Avogadro's # (Briarpatch), Dan Freeman's Story, Ugliness, and L.O.T.U.S.. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $43.20 USD or more (20% OFF)


Preservation 02:46


Fight For Us!!
December 9th 2015 (Global)
FFU!! releases its 2nd of 3 projects in the AVOGADROS # Series. Once again this release is 100% investor produced EP by its premier artist/writer Melaphyre and Producer Etheoryall.
AVOGADRO derives from Avogadro’s law which states that equal volumes of ideal or perfect gases, at the same temperature and pressure, contain the same number of particles, or molecules for those of us who may have forgotten chemistry. The point we're making with the term "Avogadro's #" is that we r searching for the "formula" to get our collective people positioned for the WIN!!

In an ascension from "Briarpatch"..."The Preserve" goes more into the root of the problems we the "Collective" are dealing with in society as we know it, rather than just narrating the problem. Avogadro's # (The Preserve) which is sonically Melaphyre Etheoryall's cleanest produced album to date; takes you from the very 1st album titled track "The Preserve" to the core of the rotten apple. Each of the 11 songs conceptually speaking in unison but hit on different subject matter that vividly expresses what preservation is about. Tracks like "Vulture" have a feel of wickedness and sinister laugh to the layers of the track and vocals that speak of the puppeteers running our society and the illusions we as a people buy into.
"Poverty" probably the albums most straight forward song on the album is soulfully layered with church sounding hymns and hip hop drums but covered with lyrics of struggle and emergence from struggle. K. Gates refuses to take a back seat to oppression on "Poverty" stating "How you gonna blame the White House cuz ur lights out?". Expressing the grab life by the neck and make ur own way mentality. Songs like "The Cusp" and " Freeman's Valor" show off the balance of Melaphyre Etheoryall's skill set weaving some of the most in depth verses on the album with cinematic soundscapes. "The Mosaic" is the beauty of the album with New Orleans own "Lyrikill" weaving a cautious tale about a father/daughter relationship gone wrong. Mark Essex one of the albums shortest but most powerful songs speaks to the brutality in the system against Africans in the United States. Mark Essex is not only referring to the historic New Orleanian but to the hundreds of disenfranchised Blacks in this country that have been wrongfully murdered or revolted against the system as we know it. The EP while short, still displays the staple of interludes Melaphyre Etheoryall is known for with "Seasons" & "Preservation".
Avogadro's #2 (The Preserve) is what those familiar with "Ugliness" and "Dan Freeman's Story" are likely expecting from Melaphyre Etheoryall of the series. This album will have fans of the 1rst two in the "Avogadro's #" series patiently awaiting the finale Avogadro's # (Pegasus).
Full Promotional Album Release, Avail. December 9th, 2015
via -FightForUs.bandcamp
Fight For Us!! is a privately funded music label and production studio located in Atlanta Ga.


released December 9, 2015

Kwesi Ayo "Melaphyre Etheoryall", Kwame "The Wave (K.Gates)" Nantambu, Carl "Jet Black" McDonald, Lyrikill, Jesse "Aktual" Blake, Jamilah "Earthcandy" Pecou, LeTed "TedyP" Williams, Josh "Jedi" Miles, AWNP, & Steve Lake.

All Songs Produced and Arranged by Etheoryall for Fight For Us!! except where noted.

Album Recorded @ Fight For Us!! studios and too many other studios to name!! Ha!! Special shout though to two dopE!! brothers: Franchise Tief & Josh (Jedi) Miles-Ali , that helped me on countless sessions thru economic hardship and transitions get this album to take form.

All Songs Beautifully Mixed and Mastered by Amond "A.J." Jackson of Salem Psalms Studios. Extra special thanks!!! for bringing this album to life brush with that clarity in sound i visualized!! Lets get It!!!


all rights reserved



Melaphyre Etheoryall

contact / help

Contact Melaphyre Etheoryall

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

Melaphyre Etheoryall recommends:

If you like Melaphyre Etheoryall, you may also like: